Skip to main content
Cabrillo Point Academy Cabrillo Point Academy

School Leadership

Cabrillo Point Academy services families in San Diego, Orange, Riverside and Imperial Counties.

4612 Dehesa Road
El Cajon, CA 92019

Office Phone: (619) 404-3190
Fax: (619) 749-1792


Principal

Jenna Lorge| jenna@cabrillopointacademy.org| (951) 741-4376

Assistant Principal

Christy Burke| christy@cabrillopointacademy.org| (972) 979-8298

High School Success Coordinator

Lara Mulvaney | laram@inspireschools.org | (714) 492-6452

Special Education Director

Dr. Loretta Burns | lorettab@inspireschools.org | (626) 250-9611

Family Liaisons

San Diego Karmen Heras | karmen@inspireschools.org| (619) 207-7658

Riverside Candice Zuniga | candicez@inspireschools.org| (714) 797-1209

Orange Ladan Rashidi | ladan@inspireschools.org| (818) 534-6376